Shopping Cart

Specials

Products

Resources

Customer Testimonials

Customer service and satisfaction is top priority at Bramble Berry. Here are some comments from the many happy soap makers who purchase Bramble Berry products. Thank you all for your patronage!

Questions or comments? We'd love to hear from you! Write to us here.

  • Hello Bramble Berry! I have been using supplies from your company since 2004. I love your fragrances. Tell Tina that she is still "boss" in my opinion and I love her for it!!

    Naomi 8/2/2012
  • Love your videos on Soap Queen TV, they are so cute and creative. Thank you for all you do and I am always excited to receive my packages from you!

    Robin 8/2/2012
  • I appreciate y'all taking the time to respond with good customer service. Your website is awesome and your videos are wonderful. Thank you!

    Cindy 7/31/2012
  • Thank you for the fast delivery. Everything arrived in perfect condition due to your very thorough packaging. I was delighted to receive a wonderful surprise! I will definitely be buying again!

    Rosaline 7/31/2012
  • Five gold stars for Bramble Berry!I have just recieved my second order, and wanted to say you have a customer for life! Speedy shipping, great prices, and outstanding quality. along with all of your helpful sites on how to make soap, all make me a very happy customer.


    Amber 7/31/2012
  • Thank you so much for prompt processing and shipping of my orders.  I know when you process my payment the order will be shipped soon afterward.  When I receive it the packing is impeccable. Once again, thank you!

    Ella 7/30/2012
  • I wanted to say it is great that your customer service team is knows about the products they sell. Most customer reps have to pass the phone to another dept. and you wait and wait to be connected to the right person that understands your issue! Today, I called and talked to Tina, who answered the phone. I wanted to speak to someone who could help me troubleshoot a lip balm recipe I tried on your site and she knew right away what the issues where and why my recipe didn't work! I was very happy with her and her knowledge of the product, ingredients and problem solving! Thanks Tina and the Brambleberry Team!! They love the products they sell and are keen to stay informed and confident with the knowledge of the product given! Keep it up!

    Tanya 7/30/2012
  • I've soaped for the last 30 years and you were the first and still the best supplier in my opinion. You are my official supplier and you never fail in quality and oustanding creativity!

     

    Kimberly 7/26/2012
  • I just wanted to say how much I appreciate the high standard of customer service and follow through that Brambleberry has.  It keeps me coming back again and again!

    Angela 7/24/2012
  • I love getting that extra sample you send with my orders, thank you!

    Pam 7/23/2012
  • I just received my order yesterday and it was absolutely perfect! The packing was excellent, and the Buttercream and Snickerdoodle is so yummy! 

    Dawnia 7/20/2012
  • You guys are great! I can't believe how easy it is to use your product. Thank you!


    Megan 7/19/2012
  • I love companies like Bramble Berry who have great customer service, and are willing to go the extra mile. I am definitely recommending you all to my fellow crafters!!

    Malinda 7/17/2012
  • Thank you so much! You all have been a great help, and having been in customer service area myself, you all are OUTSTANDING! I feel you go above and beyond what is needed and are very knowledgeable in what you do!  I definitely know I will be ordering my stuff through you from now on!

    Natasha 7/16/2012
  • I really appreciate all of you at Bramble Berry and Soap Queen TV! You all ROCK! 

    Patti 7/16/2012
  • Just wanted to say a big thank you! I've been ordering from you for about eight years and I have always been so happy with your products and service!

    Leslie 7/16/2012
  • I received an order from you last week and I wanted to write and tell you how much I loved everything! I ordered several small amounts of fragrance and some colorants. It was my first order with you and I couldn't be happier with everything I got! You have wonderful customer service and it all it was a great experience. Thank you!

    Lynn 7/15/2012
  • Thank you for being such a great company! I have used you for several years through two different businesses on both coasts. Bramble Berry inspires me!

    Lori 7/13/2012
  • I love your site and speedy shipping! 

    Molly 7/13/2012
  • You give great customer service, you are the Southwest airlines of soaping!

    Joyce 7/12/2012
  • I just found your website while trying to put together some lip balms for a baby shower. Thank you very much for the free PDF Label file, I will definetly be back for more products! And I just love the Soap Queen tutorials on YouTube!

    Jessica 7/11/2012
  • Thank you once again for your dedication, great customer service, your passion and attention to detail. It is what sets you apart from other suppliers!


    Dawn 7/10/2012
  • I love all the Soap Queen videos, keep 'em coming!

    Francis 7/9/2012
  • You guys are the best! I'd relocate my family for the opportunity to work for Bramble Berry! :)

    Kelly 7/9/2012
  • Just wanted to express my appreciation for your awesome Suspension Base! I've ordered so many different types of base for my little company and yours is by far the most affordable and it suspends very well! I've spread the word a bit to some fellow frankeners, they're excited to try you guys out. Keep up the great work guys! 

    Felicia 7/7/2012