Shopping Cart

Specials

Products

Resources

Choose oneQtyPrice
1 tube
$1.50Add to CartAdd to Wishlist
10 tubes
$10.00Add to CartAdd to Wishlist
50 tubes
$31.00Add to CartAdd to Wishlist
490 tubes (case)
$264.60Add to CartAdd to Wishlist

Description 

Push Sticks - Our clear push sticks are perfect for showcasing your solid perfumes, lotion and massage bars. The container has a push-up design (as opposed to a twist-up type found in most deodorant containers - see below!) Our push-stick holds one ounce of product and measures 3 1/8" tall (this includes the cap) and 1 7/16" diameter. Holds 1 oz by volume.

Melt Point: 185F

Note: If ordering smaller than case quantities, containers are placed in a paper or plastic bag together before being added to the shipping box and packaged for safe delivery to you.

Reviews

Average Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)

Showing 1 - 5 of 10 Reviews:

by Anna
on 4/15/2014
Push tubes are awful!
I ordered the lotion bar kit which came with 10 of these push tubes. I was excited even though all the reviews on these tubes are not favorable. Although they are cute, and the perfect size to throw in your purse, I have to agree with everyone else. These tubes are awful! The tube slides all over the place when turned upside down to use. If not careful the whole thing will slide out and fall on the floor because there is not a stopper or anything to keep it in. Friends, family, customers - none of them like it and all say it is too hard to use. I am just glad that I tried the kit first instead of buying 50 of these like I thought about doing. I hope that you will listen to all the below reviews and stop selling these and offer a product that is much more user friendly.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Anna! We have found these push tubes work great for a wide variety of projects. Because they are push tubes and not twist tubes, they do require you to push them up or down in order to use them. I will be emailing you personally to help you resolve this issue.

by Janice
on 4/10/2014
What is the trick to these
Please tell us newbees what the trick is to these. I use the deodorant base in these and they did not even budge. Now after I re-melted than I got one to do it.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Janice! I'm sorry to hear you are having trouble with these tubes. We have found that they work well for a variety of products, including deodorant. Typically, if the product is not fully set up, it may be difficult to push out so I would give it another few hours and try again. Just in case that doesn’t help, I will be emailing you personally to help you troubleshoot what may be happening.

by Linda
on 2/25/2014
Best Tubes ever !!
During the summer months this is one of my have to have staples. I can barley manage to keep then in stock for my deoderants and lotion sticks.
by elizabeth
on 2/8/2014
Defective push tubes
OHH MY GOODNESS, THESE ARE THE WORST! I bought 10 of these "push tubes" for my first project in lotion bar making. First off I'd like to say the tutorial in making said lotion bars was way to oily. So I adjusted my bars adding more beeswax etc, after mastering that, I was pretty content with the looks and feel of my product, that is until I sampled one. Tried it out that is. I do this with all of my products before I sell them, and thank GOD I did! These push tubes are so defective I cant believe there still being sold, even after all these reviews.You literally have to hold to push tube piece in place to keep it up, there is no friction for lack of a better word. You push it up, and you have to physically hold it there with your thumb or it falls back down. I could go on and on,but you get the picture, I am not the first to complain of this.There is no need for a reply from Brambleberry, you have been aware of these problems, I was convinced of this after reading the reviews.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Because these products are push tubes and not twist tubes, they do require you to push on the bottom to use them. We have found they work great for a wide variety of products. I will be emailing you personally to help resolve this issue.

by Heather
on 1/21/2014
So Disappointing
I ordered these and used an entire batch of the deodorant base and no one could get any of these to work! Incredibly hard to get to work. Ive tried contacting them several times to get refunded for my loss of deodorant and time and they will not get back to me. Horrible product and even worse customer service. Very disappointed. Do NOT buy these. Not one of my customers could get them to work and you will have wasted your money with no hope of refund or even response. Ive ordered from them for years and am pretty sad about this.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Heather, I am so very sorry to read you have had such a hard time with these push tubes, and with getting a hold of us. I do sincerely appreciate your feedback and honesty regarding this product, and I will be in touch with you personally to resolve this issue. We are constantly looking for ideas on how to improve our products to better serve our customers, so we appreciate your thoughts!

12
Review and Rate this Item

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.