Shopping Cart




Available Discounts

Web Special 20% off
  • buy any, save 20%
Qty Price  


Mini White Plastic Mixer: Includes 4 attachments to beat, blend, mix, or whip.We mainly use the attachment with the silver disk for blending our micas and oxides with oil.

Note: Requires 2 AA batteries. Batteries are not included


Average Rating:
(based on 35 reviews)

Showing 1 - 5 of 35 Reviews:

Verified Purchase
by Vanessa
on 9/12/2015
Very handy tool
I love the mini-mixer. It really is very handy and cuts down on the time I use to premix my micas and oxides. I would rate it a 5 except that I don't know what to do with the other attachments. :D
Verified Purchase
by Kathy
on 6/25/2015
Love this tool
I love this tool, but unfortunately my garbage disposal chewed my favorite attachment which was the silver disk. I am ordering another one. The unit is not made very sturdy, but I don't mind that considering the price. Otherwise, I would have rated it a 5.
Verified Purchase
by Paula
on 5/3/2015
stopped working
I loved this the first and only time it worked. The second time I tried to use the mixer it wouldn't work--I changed batteries, but that wasn't the problem, it's just poorly made.

Terah from Bramble Berry replies...
Hi Paula! I'm so sorry your mixer stopped working after only one use! It sounds like you got a defective one. I will email you personally to resolve this issue.

Verified Purchase
by Ceara
on 2/18/2015
Didn't Last Long
I bought this mini mixer 2 months ago and it just randomly stopped working. It wasn't a battery or connection issue so I'm guessing the motor gave out. I never had any issues with any of the the attachments and it mixed beautifully while it did work which is why I gave it two stars. A bit disappointed I got so little use out of it. I won't be buying another.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Ceara! I'm sorry you were disappointed with this mixer and it stopped working so soon after you purchased it!  We use the Mini White Plastic Mixer in our soap lab and they usually last much longer than this. However, we sell so many of these little mixers there can be ones that don't work properly every once in a while.  I will email you personally to resolve this issue.

Verified Purchase
on 2/9/2015
I spoke too soon for this little mixer. I have one that works perfectly and the new one that I have received is defective. The little metal post is too big for the mini whirl attachment ( the metal one). The hole drilled in the metal attachment is too small to accommodate the male part. Now I see why some consumers are happy with this ( like me with my first set) and some are not. It's a 50/50 draw in what you receive from BB. There's nothing wrong with my first mini mixer. It just happens to be in my Chicago home and I'm in my desert residence for the winter. Sorry BB as I always thought that the negative feedback was due to operator error but it is not. Its a defect in workmanship on behalf of the country of origin.

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Deanna! I'm so glad you love your first mini mixer! Though, I'm sorry your second mini mixer is giving you trouble. We haven't had any problems like this with the Mini Mixers we use in the soap lab! We send out so many of these it's possible you may have received a defective one.  I will email you personally to resolve this issue.

Review and Rate this Item

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.