Shopping Cart

Specials

Products

Resources

  • Rose Petals

click on thumbnail to zoom
Choose oneQtyPrice
3 oz
$4.50Add to CartAdd to Wishlist
16 oz
$12.00Add to CartAdd to Wishlist

Description 

Rose Petals
Ingredients:
Botanical Name:
 Rosa Centifolia
Common Name:  Rose Petals 

Reviews

Average Rating:
(based on 9 reviews)

Showing 1 - 5 of 9 Reviews:

by Xiaojun
on 2/1/2015
Smashed...
I ordered both lavender and rose petals. Lavender is good. But these rose petals really disappointed me. They are all smashed like a bag of powder. I couldn't even find a good petal... Nothing looks like what's in the picture. Based on all the good reviews I guess I may just be unlucky receiving a bad one.

Reply from Bramble Berry
 
Hi Xiaojun!  I'm so sorry these Rose Petals were not your favorite.  We love the delicate look our Rose Petals give your finished products once you sprinkle them on top!  I will email you personally to discuss this further.

by Esther
on 12/24/2014
Rose Petals
When I opened my bag of rose petals, I was somewhat disappointed. The rose petals pictured was whole petals, but the ones in the bag was crushed petals. Upon further inspection I realized that these petals was just what I needed for my bath bombs, the size is perfect, and the color was just what I was looking for and you get so much for the price. Thanks Brambleberry for having just what I needed. P.S. I'll be back for a larger quantity.
by Sandra Lee
on 12/17/2014
makes a beautiful finished bath product even more luxurious
I was thrilled with my 16 ounce bag of rose petals! The scent of roses fills the air when I open the bag. I've added them to bath salts, bath soaks and to my melt and pour soap. This is such a terrific value and makes such a beautiful finished bath product a truly luxurious item!
by Kristin
on 10/19/2014
Amazing!!!
Great product! They smell amazing, and I love the way it was packaged! I have only used them in my bath bombs so far, but I am very pleased with this product!
by holly
on 6/11/2014
disappointng
Today I opened my bag of rose petals to use in a soap. The bag I received didn't look anything like what was pictured. There was so much brown plant material that couldn't even be identified as rose parts, some of the leaves had black spots on them. There was only one nice looking bud in the whole bag. There is nothing in this bag I would use on any of my soaps. What a disappointment!

Reply from Bramble Berry
Hi Holly! I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed in this product. Upon reading your review, I immediately checked our stock of rose petals. While there are a small amount of brownish petals, the large majority are a beautiful pink and deep purplish hue. Because of the nature of this product, it's possible you happened to receive a greater portion of the brown petals by chance. I will be contacting you personally to help you with this issue!

12
Review and Rate this Item

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.