Shopping Cart




  • Round 3D Mold
  • Clear Front with White Back

click on thumbnail to zoom
Choose oneQtyPrice
Clear Front
$8.00Add to CartAdd to Wishlist
White Front
$6.50Add to CartAdd to Wishlist


Round 3D Mold

These heavy duty soap molds are of made of white polysterene OPQ and PETG clear plastic. The 3D molds feature a convenient built-in funnel to facilitate filling of the mold, also featured is a precision channel designed to align the two mold halves together, and eliminate leaking. Suitable for both melt and pour soaps and unique Cold Process hand-made soaps.

Two 4" Heavy Duty Rubber Bands are included with each two-part soap mold, which are used to securely hold the mold together during use

Dimensions: 3" x 3" x 1.25"
Cavity Capacity:
4.5 oz
Mold Material: FDA approved polystyrene plastic, 5% rubber, polyethylene terephthlate glycol-modified (PETG) plastic   


Average Rating:
(based on 2 reviews)

Showing 2 Reviews:

Verified Purchase
by Melanie
on 6/18/2014
Not fit for the Purpose of moulding soaps
I had to buy these to replace the opaque backs that the dragonfly moulds came with since several of them split the first time I used them. Brambleberry were completely disinterested and unhelpful, not even willing to consider just sending the clear round part of this mould to lessen the postage to the UK ( which was over $50). I have always said that in 15 years of soap making that I have never had a bad experience with suppliers, but can't say that any more. I would suggest dealing with one of the many truly friendly, efficient and helpful firms out there who sell products that are fit for the job they were designed to do. I was forced to buy these or throw away the already expensive dragonfly moulds. But never again.Dreadful.

Reply from Bramble Berry
I’m sorry to hear this mold did not work well for you. Our customer service team has contacted you about this issue, and has replaced the damaged pieces of your mold. We truly value you as a customer, and will be contacting you again to try to come to a better resolution because your satisfaction is extremely important.

Verified Purchase
by Precious
on 3/23/2014
Was very Unhappy
After seeing this mold advertise on youtube I thought that this would be the perfect mold for my soaps for a more professional look. However on the youtube video that I saw , the mold use was used with two clear molds and not the clear in the front and white in the back, which I order. After one use of this mold the white part of the mold broke, every single one of them. I spend over $80.00 just to have broken molds. I brought 10 of these molds, however I end up using the clear parts which are very sturdy and attaching those two together which means now I only have 5 of these 3d molds that I can use. I am very disappointed and feel that I should either get my money back or bramble berry should replace my molds that are now in the dump. SIGHS
Review and Rate this Item

Email A Friend

Send your friend a link to this product.